Welcome to Huiyang Electric official website!

Hotline: +86 760-2810 3228

Zhongshan Xiaolan Huiyang Electric Appliance Factory, founded in 2002 and located at Xiaolan Town, Zhongshan City – one of the economic strong towns in China, is a plant specialized in manufacturing and sales of high and low frequency transformers, inductance, power adapters, various chargers, switch power, LED drive power and AC/ DC power lines.

Our main products have been certified by CCC, CQC, UL, CUL, CE, GS, BS, CB, SAA, EK, PSE, MEPS, CEC and ERP, etc.

In the eight years, the company has been persisting in taking the market as the orientation, deepening the reform on the operation mechanism of quality management, endeavoring to develop new products and develop the company to be stronger continuously. Meanwhile, the company has equipped with advanced developing, manufacturing and testing equipments (e.g., CHROMA power performance comprehensive testers, SKYRAY X fluorescence spectrophotometers, ICT testers and full-automatic load aging cars, etc.), making all machining and assembling processes of products are controlled and all products are machined, assembled strictly according to the technological documents to meet customers' requirements.

There are about 650 staffs in the company, including 230 various professional technicians, managing personnel and business persons. At present, there are four workshops and 28 production lines. Through the comprehensive management of ISO and ERP systems, the monthly production output of the company can reach 1.5 million pieces.

The company has strong capacity for products promotion. Our sales channels include websites: Alibaba, made-in-china.com, global sources and AAAOE; exhibition fairs: electric appliances exhibitions in more than 20 regions such as Hong Kong, Shanghai, Beijing, Dubai, America and Germany, etc. and Guangzhou Trade Fair.

Since its establishment, thanks to the support of all fields in the society and trust and loyalty of customers, the company has obtained good social and economic benefits. Our customers include: Towa-trading, Inc. of Japan, Taiwan Weiqi Industry, Taiwan Dianwei, Guoguang Group, Guangda Industry, Midea Group, Qiaoxing Industry, Azmaster (M) SDN.BHN, Zhongyuan Creative Industrial Co., Ltd., Samsung of South Korea, Guangdong Branch of China Telecom, WIN of America, Jebsee Electronics Co., Ltd. and Phonic Corporation, etc.

So far, the company has purchased a land of 30 mu (1mu = 666.67 square meters) in Taifeng Industrial Park of Xiaolan Town to build Huiyang Industrial Park, including a five-floor manufacturing plant, a five-floor office building with 25000 square meters and a staff’s dormitory building. There is a canteen, a basketball court, a library and a karaoke hall, etc. in the plant. The manufacturing and living facilities are complete. The staff will be increased to 1800 and the manufacturing capacity will be greatly improved.

In the future, the company will keep on persisting in the quality guideline “Quality is the Life of an Enterprise”, taking the market as the orientation, developing new products constantly, running the company elaborately, manufacturing elaborately and providing customers with satisfactory products and services as always.

欢迎访问汇洋电器官方网站,专业音箱音响收音播放器、电源适配器、变压器生产服务销售商!

全国服务热线: 0760-2810 3228

中山市小榄镇汇洋电器厂是一家专业生产与销售高低频变压器、电感、电源适配器、各类充电器、开关电源、LED驱动电源、Ac、DC电源线的厂家,成立于2002年,位于全国经济强镇一中山市小榄镇。

我司主要产品亦己通过CCC, CQC, UL, CUL, CE, GS, BS, CB, SAA, EK, PSE,MEPS、CEC、ERP等认证。

八年来,公司坚持以市场为导向,在质量管理的运行机制上不断深化改革,努力开发新产品,不断发展壮大。同时,公司配备先进的开发、生产、检验设备 (如CHROMA电源性能综合测试仪,SKYRAY X荧光光谱仪,ICT测试仪,全自动负载老化车等),使其产品全部加工和装配工序都处于受控状态,严格按工艺文件加工、装配、满足客户需求。

公司现有员工约650人,其中约230为各类专业技术、管理、业务人员。现有四大车间,28条生产线,通过ISO与ERP系统的综合管理,使其公司月生产能力达150万只。

公司产品推广实力雄厚,网站有:阿里巴巴、中国制造网、环球资源、环球商务通,展销会有:香港、上海、北京、迪拜、美国、德国等多个地区的电子电器展及广交会。

自成立以来,承蒙社会各界的支持和广大客户的信赖与厚爱,取得了较好的社会和经济效益,客户有:日本东和、台湾威启工业、台湾电威、国光集团、广达实业、美的集团、侨兴实业、亿马国际、中元创新、韩国三星、广东电信、美国WIN、全一电子、全域股份等等。

目前,本公司已在小榄镇泰丰工业区购买地皮30亩建汇洋工业园,其中生产厂房I幢5层,25000平方米办公大楼1幢5层,员工宿舍1幢层,厂内设有饭堂、篮球场、图书馆、卡拉ok室等。生产、生活设施完善,员工将达1800人生产能力将大大提升。

今后,公司将继续坚持“质量是企业的生命”的质量方针,以市场为导向,不断开发新产品,精心经营,精心制造,一如既往地为广大客户提供称心的产品和满意的服务。